Contact

Captains

Club Captain – Josie Harries – captain@cambridge99.org
Mens Captain – Nick Thorn – mens-captain@cambridge99.org
Womens Captain – Linda Kitching – womens-captain@cambridge99.org
Coxes Captain – Sebb Hathaway – coxes-captain@cambridge99.org
Juniors Captain – Stuart Cain – juniors-captain@cambridge99.org

Boathouse

Boathouse Manager – Will Young – boathouse@reaperman.org
Equipment Officer – Richard┬áReumerman – equipment@reaperman.org

Learn to row

Learn to row coordinator – Debbie Jones – learn@cambridge99.org

Membership Secretary

For information about joining Cambridge ’99 Rowing Club please email – membership@cambridge99.org

Regatta

Regatta Organiser – regatta@cambridge99.org